Final roster set for Springfield College mens basketball

By Gage Nutter

The 2018-2019 Springfield College men’s basketball team roster is set:

Richard Jacobson
Trey Witter
Cam Earle
Elijah Winston
Daryl Costa
Kendall Baldwin
Jake Ross
Hunter Bowers
Charlie Clay
Deonte Sandifer
Casey Lane
Collin Lindsay
Heath Post
Kevin Durkin

The team consists of 14 players, one more player than the team initially took last year. Hunter Bowers and Collin Lindsay earned spots on the team as walk-ons.

With taking 14 players, the team will have a solid amount of depth coming into the new season.


Follow Gage on Twitter @GageNutter_ for more coverage on Springfield College men’s basketball. 

Photo courtesy of Springfield College Athletics 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s