Meet the Staff

2021-2022 Editorial Leadership

 

Management – 


Joe Arruda  (Editor in-Chief) – jarruda2@springfieldcollege.edu
Irene Rotondo  (Editor in-Chief) – irotondo@springfiedcollege.edu

News –

Cait Kemp  (News Editor) – ckemp@springfieldcollege.edu
Garrett Cote  (Assistant News Editor) – gcote@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports –

Chris Gionta  (Sports Editor) – cgionta@springfieldcollege.edu
Carley Crain  (Managing Sports Editor) – ccrain@springfieldcollege.edu

Features –

Collin Atwood  (Special Projects Editor) – catwood@springfieldcollege.edu
Hayden Choate  (Special Projects Editor) – hchoate@springfieldcollege.edu

Faculty Adviser –

Aimee Crawford

SCStudentMedia Founders: Justin Felisko ’12, Corey Hanlon ’12, Ryan Matlack ’12