Staff

Springfield Student Newspaper Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Shawn McFarlandsmcfarland2@springfieldcollege.edu
Managing Editor: Jill Campbelljcampbell@springfieldcollege.edu
Senior Editor: Greg Allen: gallen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Photo Editor: Sam Leventhal: sleventhal@springfieldcollege.edu
Social Media Editor: Ben Diamond: bdiamond@springfieldcollege.edu

SPORTS

Sports Editor: Gage Nutter: gnutter@springfieldcollege.edu
Deputy Sports Editor: Daniela Detore: ddetore@springfieldcollege.edu
Deputy Sports Editor: Helen Lucas: hlucas@springfieldcollege.edu

NEWS

News Editor: Gabby Guerard: gguerard@springfieldcollege.edu
Deputy News Editor: Kevin Gaiss: kgaiss@springfielcollege.edu
Deputy News Editor: Gianna DiPasquale: gdipasquale@springfieldcollege.edu

FEATURES

Features Editor: Vin Gallo: vgallo@springfieldcollege.edu
Deputy Features Editor: Grace Berry: gberry@springfieldcollege.edu

ADVISOR

Marty Dobrow: mdobrow@spfldcol.edu

SCStudentMedia Founders: Justin Felisko ’12, Corey Hanlon ’12, Ryan Matlack ’12

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s