Staff

Springfield Student Newspaper Editorial Staff

All of the below also carry the Managing Editor title.

Editor-in-Chief(s): Pat Kenney (pkenney@springfieldcollege.edu) and Marshall Hastings (mhastings@springfieldcollege.edu)

Managing Editor: Logan Mullen; jmullen@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports: Marshall Hastings; mhastings@springfieldcollege.edu

News: Pat Kenney; pkenney@springfieldcollege.edu

Photo Editor: Drew Broffman; dbroffman@springfieldcollege.edu

Staff Editor: Greg Allen; gallen2@springfieldcollege.edu

Online Editor: Greg Fitzpatrick; gfitzpatrick@springfieldcollege.edu

Social Media Editor: Shawn McFarland; smcfarland2@springfieldcollege.edu

Arts and Entertainment: Logan Mullen; jmullen@springfieldcollege.edu

Copy Editors: Jaclyn Imondi; jimondi@springfieldcollege.edu

 

Advisor

Marty Dobrow; mdobrow@spfldcol.edu

SCStudentMedia Founders: Justin Felisko ’12, Corey Hanlon ’12, Ryan Matlack ’12

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s